2014- Bachelor of Digital Media (Honours). Griffith University.
2012-Bachelor of Digital Media (Fine Art). Griffith University.

Solo Exhibitions

2014- Make Yourself. The Walls Artspace, Miami, Gold Coast
2013- Public Artwork (Sculpture). Currumbin Wildlife Hospital, Gold Coast.
2012- Flying at Tree Level. White Box Gallery, Gold Coast.
2011- Public Artwork (Mural). James St. Festival, James Street, Brisbane.

Group Exhibitions

2021- Swell Sculpture Festival, Currumbin, Qld.

2021- Summer Retreat Residency, The Walls Artspace, Miami, Gold Coast.

2020- Trash, Fredrica Gallery, London. 

2020- Sculptures on the Edge, Melany, Sunshine Coast. 20202
2020- Swell Sculpture Festival, Currumbin, Qld. 

2020- Smalls Gallery, Dust Temple, Currumbin, Qld.

2020- Sculpture in the Gaol, South West Rocks, NSW. 

2020- Co-Video. The Fields Gallery, Murwillumbah, NSW.
2014- Meta. Gold Coast Arts Centre, Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast.
2013- Tugun Telstra Exchange (Mural). Tugun, Gold Coast.
2013- Oneway Festival (Artist in Focus). Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast.
2013- Initiations. Jugglers Artspace, Brisbane.
2012- Better Than Real. Gold Coast Arts Centre, Surfers Paradise.
2012- Oneway Festival. Mural Competition (Winner). Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast.
2012- Divided by Nine. Artzone 87 Gallery, Coomera, Gold Coast.
2011- Splash. Pop-up Gallery, Tugun, Gold Coast.
2011- Pin Up Parlour.  The Backroom, Sydney.
2011- Pastemodernism 3. Outpost Festival. Cockatoo Island,Sydney.
2011- Perceptions of Light and Dark. White Box Gallery, Gold Coast.
2010- Pastemodernism 2. LO-FI Collective,Sydney.



2021-Swell Sculpture Festival (Finalist).

2020- Sculpture on the Edge (Finalist).

2020- Swell Sculpture Festival (Finalist).

2020- Somerset StoryFest, Emerging Artist:  Artist Statement Award (High Commendation).

2012- NAVA Ignition Award.
2012- Griffith University Student Cultural Award.
2012- Pat Corrigan Award (Academic Achievement).
2012- Pat Corrigan Award (Best Portfolio).
2012- Griffith Academic Achievement Award.
2011- Griffith Academic Achievement Award.